Holiday Shipping Schedule

Creamery Creek - Thanksgiving Shipping Schedule

  • Order by November 6 for shipping Tuesday November 8
  • Order by November 13 for shipping Tuesday November 15
  • **Week of Thanksgiving** Order by November 20 for shipping MONDAY November 21**  (Updated)

Creamery Creek - Christmas Shipping Schedule

  • Order by Sunday November 27 - All orders $99+ will include WI Cheese Curds!!!!
    • Regular shipping Tuesday November 29 
  • Order by Sunday December 4
    • Cheese Boxes shipped on Monday December 5
    • Beef and more: shipped Tuesday December 6
  • Order by Sunday December 11 for 
    • Cheese Boxes shipped on Monday December 12
    • Beef and more: Tuesday December 13
  • **Week before Christmas** - Order by Sunday December 18
    • Cheese Boxes shipped on Monday December 19
    • Beef and more: Tuesday December 20
  • ** Week of Christmas** Order by Sunday December 25
    • Regular shipping Tuesday December 27